Call Now: (905) 681-9000

Burlington Window and Door Company Reviews: 

Read reviews about Fairview Renovations.


5 Stars

"Last year we ordered windows and a patio door through Gehres Windows and Doors in St. Catharines. We made a down payment and waited and waited and were continually told that our order was in the works only to find out this spring that the company was no longer available to customers. We lost $4,000. Then we began working with Jim Price at Fairview Renovations. Not only were our windows and door delivered as he said they would be, on time and exactly what we ordered, but his installers were amazing: competent, fast, accurate and they cleaned up after themselves. I heartily recommend Fairview Renovations for doors and windows.  "

- Linda Crabtree, New Customer - August 27, 2020

5 Stars

"Hi Jim Thanks again for such a great job doing our windows. Really appreciated the boss being here making sure everything was done perfectly. Your crew worked so hard and did a fantastic job Wondered if you could tell me the paint company for the garage door. I have the color number as Pebble 559 Not sure if it’s Benjamin Moore or what. I want to paint the side door and the top part of the garage door. Thanks so much Kim "

- Kim Carter , New Customer - August 20, 2020

5 Stars

"Very knowledgeable, very personable with craftmanship quality work."

- Banjo2153, New Customer - July 17, 2020

5 Stars

"We have been long-time customers of Fairview Renovations. Jim is a master at sourcing the right person and product for the job. Jim is always willing to help and through his vast network is always able to find exactly what we need. No job is too small. His professionalism and workmanship are beyond compare. Would highly recommend Fairview Renovations for any home improvement project."

- Bill Laidlaw, Over 10 Years - October 16, 2019

5 Stars

"We have been longtime customers of Fairview Renovations.  Jim & his staff are very efficient and professional. Their workmanship is five star.  We would highly recommend them to anyone.  Rick & Marlene Waldhauser"

- Richard Waldhauser, Over 10 Years - October 7, 2019

5 Stars

"I just purchased and installed a beautiful bay window in our home. I want to thank the team at Fairview Renovations for helping us out with the custom design and colours. The installation was easy and the crew was very polite and informative. I also like that you offer a free consultation. If you are looking for a fantastic window dealer, I highly recommend this company."

- Sophie Cooper, New Customer - August 14, 2019

5 Stars

"Our home needed some replacement windows. I had done some research online and found Fairview Renovations. I spoke with Jim and booked a free consultation at our house. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service and support from the sales team and the installation crew. We had 12 custom windows installed. We are thrilled with our decision to work with Fairview renovations. Overall it was a perfect experience.  "

- Sam MacHenry, New Customer - June 27, 2019

5 Stars

"You recently replaced two of my walk-in Bay Windows at my residence and I wanted to commend you and your team. In particular Jim Price and his workers for the professionalism they displayed. The work was done as promised with no issues whatsoever. I will be needing for work next year and you will definitely be first on my list. "

- Laurent D., New Customer - May 6, 2019

<<<1234